Kontakt Os

 

 

spejder@spejderhelleruplund.dk

 

Gruppeleder Seleste/Birgitte Miller 22999407 seleste@spejderhelleruplund.dk

Gruppeassistent Kirba/Jeanette Kreislev 26248112 kirba@spejderhelleruplund.dk

Gruppeassistent Rama/Madeleine Holm 25348637 rama@spejderhelleruplund.dk

Tropleder Salu/Malene

salu@spejderhelleruplund.dk

Flokleder Doro/Iben Schwägermann 91673446 doro@spejderhelleruplund.dk

Flokleder Kang/Michala 20641295 kang@spejderhelleruplund.dk

 

Ledergruppen

 

Vi holder sprængfyldte møder om onsdagen kl. 18.30-20.30

under Helleruplund Kirke

Bernstorffsvej 73

2900 Hellerup

 

 

 

 

                            

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeg vil være spejder!

 

Hvem er vi?

 

Spejdere

 

Smutter

 

Billeder

 

Links